Email Us

Arise Reviews

Reviews for Arise Recovery Centers

Filter36 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2017

I have worked w/ Arise's CEO for the last 3 years and would highly recommendto anyone who is struggling with addiction. Top notch facility and even better staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2017

An amazing program with caring and loving clinicians. Highly recommend to anyone in the DFW looking to transform their life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2017

An awesome place for wellness and wholeness. Addiction fills a void that we think we have. Treatment opens our eyes to our wholeness. Do it, call Arise Recovery Centers. Best choice you'll ever make! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

Thank you for all of the awareness you are bringing into the recovery world!!! Many blessings over your center!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2017

I have a great friend who is struggling with addiction and I witnessed firsthand how great the staff at Arise is.  They voluntarily showed up to the hospital and sat there with my friend and assured him he wasn't crazy. They told personal stories that were similar to what my buddy went through. Learning that he wasn't alone in his struggle had an immediate positive impact on my friend. Afterwards they explained the process of rehab, dr's, etc. What impressed me most was that they didn't try and sell my friend on Arise, they just gave advice on how to pick a great facility and did everything in their power to help him get a plan that helped him, regardless of where that may be. The staff member that came to the hospital to visit was friendly, very unassuming and genuinely cared about getting my buddy on the road to recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2017

Arise Recovery is the real deal. What do I mean by that? I mean that they take treatment seriously. Because members of their ownership team have been saved from the Hell of this disease of addiction. In my estimation, there is no more powerful a witness than a man who has himself been saved. If he has truly undergone the spiritual transformation that we live out in recovery, you will not be able to stop that man from carrying the Message of recovery. And that Message comes with powerful solution and heaping amounts of hope. That, my friend, is precisely whom Arise Recovery IS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I have a great friend who is struggling with addiction and I witnessed firsthand how great the staff at Arise is. They voluntarily showed up to the hospital and sat there with my friend and assured him he wasn't crazy. They told personal stories that were similar to what my buddy went through. Learning that he wasn't alone in his struggle had an immediate positive impact on my friend. Afterwards they explained the process of rehab, dr's, etc. What impressed me most was that they didn't try and sell my friend on Arise, they just gave advice on how to pick a great facility and did everything in their power to help him get a plan that helped him, regardless of where that may be. The staff member that came to the hospital to visit was friendly, very unassuming and genuinely cared about getting my buddy on the road to recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2017

I am very exciting to have like this open in our area. I have met both Danny and Margery and believe they are great individuals with focus on helping people gain recovery. I know they will succeed with having Margery's strong leadership and clinical capabilities as the head of the clinical department. Danny has made strong choices. I am excited to watch it grow. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2017

Being in the Sober Living business in our 8th year, gives me a unique vantage point from which to view treatment concerns like ARISE. I've had first-hand reviews of IOPs where they seem to babysit their clients and run them thru a series of PowerPoint presentations about the disease concept...and not much more. My guys are pretty honest evaluators of a good treatment program, because most of them have seen more than one on their way to long term recovery. My own personal experience in the treatment field leads me to this review: The combination of best practices, gifted staff, and state of the art facilities and technology make ARISE the standout in the Treatment field today. There is no better place in he country to start one's recovery journey than at ARISE in the DFW area. Danny Andino, his partner, and staff bring a level of passion, expertise, and personal experience to bear at ARISE that will provide fortunate clients with a loving, challenging, healing, and professional experience in treatment. Do yourself or your loved ones a favor and help them avail themselves of this miraculous opportunity for long and lasting lifechange. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 23, 2017

As a social worker, I've been waiting for a place just like this! I've worked with countless clients who struggle with addiction and they desperately need the services offered here at Arise. More than anything, they need people who passionately care about their struggle and journey towards freedom and can even say "me too!" Danny offers this with his story and experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 23, 2017

The staff at Arise truly cares about the whole individual and their personal walk to healing. You will be heard, your story will matter and you will be known by name. In a time where the world says that you have to accomplish everything on your own, Danny and the amazing clinicians at Arise are saying they will partner with you on this road and you are not alone along this journey. I can attest to the character and integrity of the CEO and can tell you there is no one else more qualified to lead the charge of such a life changing opportunity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 23, 2017

Exciting to see so many amazing and dedicated professionals come together to create an awesome place for those in need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 23, 2017

It is nice to have someone who truly cares about your recovery leading the way. Highly recommend this team at Arise Recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2017

The team at Arise are dedicated to not only your sobriety, but helping you to find your passion as your healing leads you to that place. You too can one day have a testimony of your own. You'll never find a more professional group of clinicians. Groups are filling up fast with their August 1, opening. It's time to take the first step, you won't regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2017

Amazing people here. They will help you turn your life around.  I have seen firsthand what these people can do to help. So if you have a family member, friend or if you want someone to talk to contact them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

As a social worker, I've been waiting for a place just like this! I've worked with countless clients who struggle with addiction and they desperately need the services offered here at Arise. More than anything, they need people who passionately care about their struggle and journey towards freedom and can even say "me too!" Danny offers this with his story and experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2017

Margery Boucher is an amazing clinician. She is extremely knowledgeable in her areas of expertise with addiction, mood, and anxiety disorders. I highly recommend Margery.Ginger Riddle Arise Certified Interventionist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2017

They say that an organization is a sum of it's people. Danny Andino and Margery Boucher are the best! They are compassionate and innovative, and have the highest level of integrity. Arising to a whole new level!Jenni Hubby, Professional Coach More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2017

The best in addiction recovery! This group has a true heart for helping others find freedom! Highly recommend! Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2017

Great facility with amazing support! This team knows how to help people. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2017

Fantastic staff, amazing facility, and a wonderful place to change lives! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2017

If you want folks that can relate to what you are going through, then you've found the perfect place. CEO Danny Andino has an awesome testimony of his journey and why he is so passionate for helping others recover. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2017

It always helps to have a group that cares about you, makes it a little easier when your back is against the wall. They come well recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2017

I love this company's heart for helping people. They are the real deal- full of integrity! ???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2017

The best in addiction recovery. This group has a true heart for helping others find freedom and it is so evident! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2017

Arise Recovery Centers = Heart of Servants= Great Place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2017

I have had many personal and professional experiences with the administration of Arise Recovery Centers and they all have been great ones. Their genuine and sincere dedication to helping others is awesome and very hard to find. I normally do not write reviews, but addiction is a very important subject and I understand that anyone who maybe seeking help for themselves or others would appreciate as much information and recommendation as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2017

This great organization will change the lives of many. Addiction is truely a disease and this company is dedicated to supporting those in need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2017

Arise Recovery Center in Southlake is a great recovery program! Beautiful facility. The master's level clinicians are extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

The best in addiction recovery! This group has a true heart for helping others find freedom. Highly recommend! Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Amazing group of people. They will provide you the help you need to turn your life around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

The founders story and vision for helping those that are struggling with addiction is sincere. I wholly support their endeavor and recommend that if you have someone that is fighting this battle to have them reach out to Arise asap. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Arise Recovery creates an environment for success in addiction therapy. It's truly an amazing place for personal growth and healing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

If your lost, this is the place you should go! Great group of people willing and ready to help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2017

You will never find a more passionate team of professionals to guide you through your recovery from your addictions. Danny Andino CEO is sober and has a testimony to share. He's been through the fire and back. His partner Lee Wolford and their professional staff are waiting for your call. Groups are filling fast for their August 1 opening. You'll be glad you took the first step to call, this may be just the thing that will finally start you on your journey to healing. More

5.0
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 13, 2017

I highly recommend Arise Recovery centers. I have witnessed the changes in Danny’s life and I have also seen the passion he has for helping others More